Thoughts

Why is the sky blue?

It’s the first question that popped into my head, so I said, why not put it out as my inaugural blog?blogphoto

I have decided to pull my crap together and start this whole blogging. It’s kind of what writers and freelancers do to kind of send to the world their crafts and share a piece of themselves.

So here it is, a piece of myself. I have yet to figure out what the contents of this blog will be and I will figure out soon. My tagline is what my vision is and is also the direction I am taking – to chase your dreams, to search for light and love when everything else is dark and to advocate for all kinds of human goodness to restore faith in humanity.

The title has nothing to do with the contents, which absolutely makes sense for me – to not judge a book by it’s cover. I’ve always loved to write, and I have been doing it on the side my entire life. Now, I am trying to make it front and center and see where this goes. This is a journey, my journey. So, tag along.

xx Jacquie xx

Leave a Reply

